Skip navigation

How can all these things possibly coincide in one simple lunchtime story?  Easy.  I’m from Rochester, therefore a fan of the Buffalo Sabres (pronounced say-burrs).  Being so, my parents got me a box of limited edition “Ryan Miller’s Kick-Save Krunch” cereal.  I thought it was pretty cool, and so today I brought it into work to show a fellow hockey fan.  Low and behold, an actress comes in to audition for a part, it turns out to be Noureen DeWulf.  I had no idea who she was, then come to find out she’s engaged to Ryan Miller.  “That’s my fiance.”  She says, pointing to my box of cereal.  We talked, I gushed.  It was awesome.  I hope she gets the part on my show so Ryan can sign my cereal.

Leave a Reply

